Log in

MEMBER LOGIN


Upcoming events

Follow Us



NAWIC GREATER ORLANDO CHAPTER 73

Believe - Persevere - Dare

Join Today!


Log in

2020-2021 National Officer Candidate Virtual Town Hall

  • 12 May 2020
  • 6:00 PM
  • Youtube Live

Registration


Registration is closed

Tune in to our NAWIC YouTube channel for a live stream TODAY, May 12th
6pm ET/5pm CT/4pm MT/3pm PT
with NAWIC's National Officer Candidates!

Moderator:

 

Sandy Field, CBT, CIT, PNP

 

Panelists:

 

President-Elect Candidate: Jill Hanson, CDT, CIT, ESP

President-Elect Candidate: Doreen Bartoldus, PE, CCM, DBIA, ENV SP

Vice-President Candidate: Lauline Mitchell

Treasurer Candidate: Karen Hager, CBT, CIT

Secretary Candidate: Kristey Stewart, CIT

 

2020-2021 National Officer Candidate Virtual Town Hall - Round 2
Just like last round, you can submit your questions ahead of time by emailing ambers@nawic.org.

                                                                

  • Prepared
  • professional
  • passionate

Facebook

LinkedIn

Email

Copyright © 2020 Doreen Bartoldus NAWIC, All rights reserved.
You are receiving email because you are a VOTING member of NAWIC.

Our mailing address is:

Doreen Bartoldus NAWIC

47 Bay Woods Drive

Hampton Bays, NY 11946


Add us to your address book


email:  bartnawic@gmail.com



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software